Find your Faculty Advisor

Find Your Faculty Advisor

Allied Health Radiation Therapy

Gina Finn

Phone: 203-285-2392
Email: gfinn@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S405F

Office Hours:
T: 12:45pm-1:45pm
W: 1-3pm
Additional hours by appointment


Allied Health Radiography

Julie Austin

Phone: 203-285-2382
Email: jaustin@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S405E

Office Hours:
T: 9am -10:30am
W: 9am - 10:30am
W: 12pm-1:30pm


Art/Graphics

Tammy Vaz

Email: tvaz@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S329


Automotive

Edward Barlage

Phone: 203-285-2334
Email: ebarlage@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: North Haven 004<

Office Hours:
M-R 3-3:45pm or by Appointment


Automotive

Dan Fuller

Phone: 203-285-2370
Email: dfuller@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: North Haven 004

Office Hours:
M 10:20am-11:20am
T: 10:20am-11:20am
W: 7:30am-8am
R: 7:30am-8am


Automotive

Scott McFarland

Phone: 203-285-2405
Email: smcfarland@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: North Haven 003

Office Hours:
MW 12:30pm-1:30pm
T: 10:45am - 11:45am


Aviation Maintenance

Eric Flynn

Phone: 203-285-2371
Email: eflynn@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303B

Office Hours:
W: 8:30am - 11:30am


Biomedical Engineering

TBA


Business

Sheri Valentin

Phone: 203-285-2169
Email: svalentin@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
M: 4:30-6:30
T: 3:30-4:30
Office Hours are By Appointment Only.
Appointments can be made at https://www.timecenter.com/gatewaycc

Interim BOT Program Coordinator 

Sandra Kraus

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment

Phone: 203-285-2359
Email: skraus@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
T: 12:00-1:00pm
W: 4:00-6:00pm

Virtual-Teams


Business

Anne Williams

Phone: 203-285-2170
Email: awilliams@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
MW: 9am - 10am & 3pm-5pm on Collaborate

By appt. request by email or sign up

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Business

Kathleen Murphy 

Phone: 203-285-2179
Email: kmurphy@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
M: 2:15pm - 4:15pm
W: 2:15pm-5:15pm
or by appointment

BlackBoard Collaborate

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Business

Todd Degree

Phone: 203-285-2446
Email: TDegree@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
MW: 10am-12pm
Additional office hours by appointment

WebEx

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Clean Water Management

Christine Cherry

Phone: 203-285-2372
Email: ccherry@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303C

Office Hours: MW 12pm-1:30pm
MW 5-6pm


College of Technolgy

Susan Spencer

Phone: 203-285-2452
Email: sspencer@gatewayct.edu
MS Teams

Office Hours:
MTWR 9:30am-10:30am
TR 12:30pm-1:30pm

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Computer Engineering

Christine Cherry

Phone: 203-285-2372
Email: ccherry@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303C

Office Hours:
MW 12pm-1:30pm
MW 5pm-6pm


Computer Science

Donald E. Walker

Phone: 203-285-2038

Office Hours:
MW: 8:30am-9am
MW: 12pm-12:30pm
Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment

Email: Dwalker@gatewayct.edu

Virtual


Computer Science

Stacy Walker 

Phone: 203-285-2462
Email: swalker@gatewayct.edu WebEx

Office Hours:
TR: 10:30am-11:30am
WR: 9:30am-11:30am
Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


CSCU Transfer Pathway: ECTC Studies

Carmelita Valencia-Daye Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment

Phone: 203-285-2172
Email: cvalencia-daye@gatewayct.edu

Appointments should be scheduled online: https://www.timecenter.com/gatewaycc

Office Hours:
T:9am-10am WebEx
W: 4pm-6pm WbEx
R: 9am-10am WebEx

S124H


CSCU Transfer Psychology Studies

Teresa Russo

Phone: 203-285-2286
Email: Trusso@gatewayct.edu
Room umber: S124C

Office Hours:
TR 4:45-6:15pm and by appointment


CSCU Transfer Criminology Studies

Kristina Veselak

Phone: 203-285-2229
Email: kveselak@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124K

By Apppintment. Email kveselak@gatewayct.edu for scheduling.  All appointments conducted by phone or WebEx. 


CSCU Transfer Social Work Pathways

Kim Shea 

Phone: 203-285-2116
Email: kshea@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124B

Office Hours: M: By Appointment/TEAMS
T:11am-12:30pm/TEAMS
R: 11am-12:30pm/TEAMS

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment>


CSCU Transfer Social Work Pathways

Suzanne DeLuca 

Phone: 203-285-2321
Email: SDeLuca@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124E

Office Hours:
M: 2pm-3pm
W: 11am-12pm
W: 4:30pm-6pm

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Culinary Arts

Christopher Gentile

Phone: 203-285-2432
Email: cgentile@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S403M

Office Hours:
By Appointment
W: 3:15pm-4:15pm
R: 1:30pm-3:30pm

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Cara Case

Phone: 203-285-2383
Email: ccase@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S405H

Office Hours:
By Appointment
T: 11-12:30pm
W: 8-9:30am


Distance Learning 

Lynn Roller

Phone: 203-285-2295
Email: lroller@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: N313

Office Hours
M: 10:30am-12pm
R: 9am-10:30am

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Drug ≈ Alcohol Recovery Counselor (DARC)

Eileen Russo 

Phone: 203-285-2321
Email: erusso@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124

Office Hours
By Appointment; To schedule an appt go to https://www.timecenter.com/gatewaycc/ A Webex link will then be e-mailed to you.

Office Hours:
M:4:45pm-5:15pm
T: 4:30pm-5:15pm
W: 11am-11:45am
W: 4:30pm-6pm

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Drug & Alcohol Recovery Counselor (DARC)

Jennifer Fayer 

Phone: 203-285-2321
Email: JFayer@gatewayct.edu Room Number: S124E

Office Hours: MW: 12:30pm-2:30pm

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Early Childhood Education

Carmelita Valencia-Daye

Phone: 203-285-2172
Email: cvalencia-daye@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124H

Appointments should be scheduled online: https://www.timecenter.com/gatewaycc 

Office Hours: T:9am-10am WebEx
W: 4pm-6pm WbEx
R: 9am-10am WebEx

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Early Childhood Education

Jessica McLawhon

Phone: 203-285-2165
Email: jmclawhon@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124O

By appointment on Time Center – either meeting via phone, online (WebEx), or in my office.

MW: 10am-12pm

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Early Childhood Special Education 

Carmelita Valencia-Daye

Phone: 203-285-2172
Email: cvalencia-daye@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124H

Office Hours:
T:9am-10am WebEx
W: 4pm-6pm WebEx
R: 9am-10am WebEx

Appointments should be scheduled online: https://www.timecenter.com/gatewaycc 

Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment

Electrical Engineering

Christine Cherry

Phone: 203-285-2372
Email: ccherry@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303C

Office Hours:
MW 12pm - 1:30pm
MW 5pm-6pm


English

Alex Boateng

Phone: 203-285-2284
Email: aboateng@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S305D

Email/Call for appointment


English As A Second Language

Claudia Bedoya-Rose

Phone: 203-285-2163
Email: cbedoya-rose@gwcc.commnet.edu
Room Number: S305

Email/Call for appointment


Fashion Merchandising

Rose Bednarz-Luglio

Phone: 203-285-2198
Email: rluglio@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
T & R 9:30-10:30am
T & R 12:00-12:30pm
M 9:00-10:00pm

BbCollaborate
Other times by appointment


Fire firefighter I & 2

David Marcarelli

203-530-4873
Email: dmarcarelli@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303

By appointment


Fire Technology & Administration

David Marcarelli

203-530-4873
Email: dmarcarelli@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303

By Appointment


FYS

Michelle Breaker

Phone: 203-285-2119
Email: mbreaker@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S216B

Office Hours:
MR: 8:30am-9am
TW: 8am-9am

Office Hours Location: WebEx


FYS

Elizabeth Keefe

Phone: 203-285-2606
Email: ekeefe@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S216E

Office Hours:
MWR: 10:00am-12:00p

Office Hours Location: WebEx


FYS

Amanda Sweeney

Phone: 203-285-2551
Email: asweeney@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S216K

Office Hours:
MW: 1:30pm-2:30pm
T: 10:30am-11:30am
R: 6:15pm-7:00pm

Office Hours Location: BlackBoard


FYS

Catherine Babbitt

Phone: 203-285-2104
Email: CBabbitt@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S214A

Office Hours:
M: 10am-11am
W: 9:30am-10:30am & 12:30pm-2:30pm
R: 3pm-4pm
Appts. Upon Request
Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment

Office Hours Location: Mon/Thurs:WEBEX/Wed:Rm S214


FYS

>Marilyn S. Jacobi

Phone: 203-285-2414
Email: Mjacobi@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S216C

Office Hours:
MW: 8:30am-9am & 1:35pm-2:35pm

Office Hours Location: Online


FYS

Rachael Schettenhelm

Phone: 203-285-2191
Email: Rschettenhelm@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S216D

Office Hours:
W: 1:45pm-2:45pm & 8pm-9pm
R: 10:45am-11:45am
Sun: 4pm-5pm

Office Hours Location: WebEx


General Studies

Catherine Babbitt

Phone: 203-285-2104
Email: CBabbitt@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S214

Office Hours:
MTW: 3-4pm
R: 12-1pm
or by appointment
Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Human Services

Kim Shea

Phone: 203-285-2116
Email: kshea@gatewayct.edu

Room Number: S124B

Office Hours: M: By Appointment/TEAMS
T:11am-12:30pm/TEAMS
R: 11am-12:30pm/TEAMS
Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Human Services

Suzanne DeLuca

Phone: 203-285-2321
Email: SDeLuca@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124E

By Appointment
Clck Here to Schedule an Appointment


Humanities

Susan Chenard 

Phone: 203-285-2045
Email: schenard@gwcc.commnet.edu
Room Number: S305

Office Hours:
T: 10a-11:30a
W: 3p-4:30p (Virtual)


Manufacturing Engineering

Kititakone Panasy

Phone: 203-285-2376
Email: kpanasy@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303

Office Hours: F: 2pm-5pm


Manufacturing Engineering

Kititakone Panasy

Phone: 203-285-2376
Email: kpanasy@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303

Office Hours:
F 2pm - 5pm


Mathematics

Saverio Perugini

Phone: 203-285-2195
Email: sperugini@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
T-W-R
8:00am -9:00 am
Meeting 626-271-429
Webex


Mathematics/Science

Robert Tremblay

Phone: 203-285-2185

Email: rtremblay@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours: M. R. F: 9:00am-10:00am
T. W. 5:30-6:30
also available during testing and extra hours or by appointment
WebEx


Mechanical Engineering

Jacob Jackson

Email: jjackson@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303F

Office Hours: F 1pm - 4pm


Natural Science & Mathematics

Mark Bruno

Phone: 203-285-2353
Email: mbruno@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: N437

Office Hours:
W: 8:35am-9:05am
TR: 9:25am-10:40am


Nuclear

Ann Marie Jones

Phone: 203-285-2381
Email: ajones@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S405

Office Hours:
TR: 2:15pm-3:15pm


Nursing

Mary Beth Banks

Phone: 203-285-2314
Email: mbanks@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S405

By Appointment Only


Nutrition and Dietics

Marcia Doran

Phone: 203-285-2390
Email: mdoran@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S405N

Office Hours:
M: 12-2pm
W: 11-12pm


Pre-Dental Hygiene 

Mary Beth Banks

Phone: 203-285-2314
Email: mbanks@gatewayct.edu Room Number: S405

By Appointment Only


Public Utility Management

Wesley Winterbottom

Phone: 203-285-2354
Email: wwinterbottom@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
M-3:00-4:30 pm
TH 8:30-10:00 am<
WebEx


Quality Control

Kititakone Panasy

Phone: 203-285-2377
Email: kpanasy@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303D

Office Hours:
F 2pm-5pm


Railroad Engineering

TBA


Retail Management

Rose Bednarz-Luglio

Phone: 203-285-2198
Email: rluglio@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S105C


Science / Chemistry

Megan DeLivron

Phone: 203-285-2454
Email: mdelivron@gatewayct.edu

Office Hours:
Mon 7:30-8:30 am
Mon 1:00-3:00pm
Webex: https://ctedu.webex.com/meet/MDeLivrongwcc.commnet.edu 
Click Here to Schedule an Appointment

Social Science

Jonah Cohen

Phone: 203-285-2289
Email: Jcohen@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S124D

Office Hours: MTWR: 9:30am-11:30am
Meet remotely by appointment M-F 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Click Here to Schedule an Appointment


Solar Technology

Christine Cherry

Phone: 203-285-2372
Email: ccherry@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: S303C

Office Hours: MW 12pm - 1:30pm
MW 5pm-6pm


Water Management

Wesley Winterbotton

Phone: 203-285-235
Email: Wwinterbottom@gatewayct.edu
Room Number: N430

Office Hours: TR: 7:35am -9:05am