Meet with 4-year Colleges & Universities

Meet with 4-year Colleges & Universities


PLAN YOUR TRANSFER - College & University Representatives are offering a variety of virtual options for you.  Schedule your one-on-one appointment or RSVP to attend an information session!

Prepare the following items for your appointment:

  • Unofficial transcripts from every college you have attended
  • Recent GCC degree evaluation to identify course you have taken and what courses remain to be completed
  • A file with all course syllabi from courses you completed in case these documents are requested by your target school
  • A list of questions for the College/University Representative

In State Colleges & Universities


Albertus Magnus College

Contact:

Jacqueline Berrios
Email: jberrios@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.672.6768 (Fully Online and Evening Programs)

Katie Santacroce Email: KSantacroce@albertus.edu (Traditional Day programs)

Fully Online or Evening Courses – Attend an Info Session

Central Connecticut State University

Contact:

Larry Hall
Email: admissions@ccsu.edu

Charter Oak State College

Contact:

Moses Terell Adgers
Email: madgers@charteroak.edu

Eastern Connecticut State University

Contact:

Jeff Buskey
Email: buskeyj@easternct.edu Phone: 860-397-6452 (call or text)

Ryan DeLisa
delisar@easternct.edu
Phone: ;860-773-4819 (call or text)

ECSU Transfer Student Campus Tours

ECSU Academic Advising

Fairfield University

Contact:

transferadmis@fairfield.edu

Post University

Contact:

Damon Atkinson
Email: datkinson@post.edu
Phone: 203-568-1652

Quinnipiac University

Contacts:

Brittney Finoia
Email: Brittney.Finoia@qu.edu

Susan Daddio
Email: Susan.Daddio@qu.edu

QU Virtual Transfer Information Sessions

QU Fall Preview Days

QU Seamless Transfer Agreement Virtual Information Sessions

Sacred Heart University

Contact:

Amanda Wagner
Email: wagnera9@sacredheart.edu

SHU Transfer Phone Appointments

SHU Transfer Information Sessions

SHU Campus Tours & Transfer Information Sessions

St. Vincent’s College at SHU

Contact:

Olivia Bosson
Email: bossono@sacredheart.edu
Phone: 203-396-6266 

SVC Virtual Nursing & Radiography Information Sessions

SVC on Campus Tours & Information Sessions

SVC Virtual Admissions Appointments

St. John’s University

Contact:

Email: transfers@stjohns.edu

Schedule an Appointment or Attend an Info Session

Southern Connecticut State University

Contact:

Kaitlyn Hoffmann
Email: hoffmannk1@southernct.edu
Phone: 203-392-9894

SCSU has appointments every Wednesday & Thursday 9am-3:30pm for Admissions & Academic Advising Questions.  To schedule, please email student success at gw-studentsuccesshelp@gatewayct.edu or complete list SCSU as your interest in our Advising Form.

University of Bridgeport

Contact:

Natalie Fabien
Email: nfabien@bridgeport.edu

UB Campus Tours & Visits

UCONN

UConn Virtual Transfer Appointments

University of New Haven

Contact:

Colby Vere
Email: cvere@newhaven.edu

UNH Virtual Transfer Appointments

UNH Open House Events

Western Connecticut State University

Contacts:

Nicole Kullberg
Email: kullbergn@wcsu.edu

Annmarie Savarese
Email: savaresea@wcsu.edu


Out of State Colleges & Universities


Becker College, Massachusetts

Attend an Info Session

Chamberlain University, New Jersey

Schedule an Appointment

Lees McRae College, North Carolina

Contact: Wayne Leon
Email: leonw@lmc.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

MASSART Virtual Advising Appointments
MASSART virtual Transfer Information Sessions

University of Maine, Maine

Contact: Karyn Soltis-Habeck
Email: karyn.soltis@maine.edu

UMaine Virtual Transfer Information Sessions
UMaine Virtual Transfer Accepted Student Sessions
UMaine Transfer Phone Appointments
UMaine Transfer Drop-In Zoom Fridays