Registrar

The Registrar is dedicated to serving the faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping and reporting.  Please utilize the links on the right to discover how to register for classes, understand registration policies, prepare for graduation, and find out what other importance services we provide.

Current News

Current Registration Information

Course Schedule Posting
  • Summer 2014 courses posted
  • Fall 2014 courses posted Mar 24
Fall 2014 Registration Dates
  • Contining students-online reg 6am Apr 4; In-person 8am May 1
  • Transfer and Re-admit: online reg (with advisor approval) Apr 21   In-person 8am May 1
  • New students- advising and registration (NSAR) sessions begin June 2
Summer 2014 Registration Dates 
  • Continuing students- online registration -6AM April 4th / In Person– 8am April 4th
  • Transfer and Re-admit students- online registration (with advisor approval)-6AM April 4th / In Person– 8am April 4th
  • New students- online registration (with advisor approval)-6AM April 4/ In Person (with advisor approval) – 8am April 4th

Important Registration Dates

Wed, July 23          Online Installment Plans Begin

Wed, July 30          Extended Registration until 7:00 pm

Tue, Aug 5            Summer Session III Ends

Wed, Aug 6            Extended Registration until 7:00 pm              

Fri, Aug 8              LAST DAY TO DROP-OFF, FAX OR MAIL-IN REGISTRATIONS

Wed, Aug 13          Extended Registration until 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 20          Extended Registration until 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 27          Extended Registration until 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 27          3:00 pm – 4:30 pm High School Partnership

Wed, Aug 27          Last Extended Registration before Classes Start              

Thu, Aug 28           Faculty/Staff Professional Day

Thu, Aug 28           9:00 am – 1:00 pm  Online Registration Only

Thu, Aug 28           1:00 pm – 4:00 pm  In-person Registration

Fri, Aug 29             10:00 am – 12:00 pm RESERVED for Senior Citizen Registration

Fri, Aug 29             8:00 am – 4:00 pm  In-person Registration

Mon, Sept 1          Labor Day – College Closed

Tue, Sept 2            First day of Classes        
                               Extended Registration until 7:00 pm  

Sept  2, 3, 4            Extended Registration until 7:00 pm

Fri, Sept 5               Registration closes at 4:00 pm

Mon, Sept 8           Registration Ends at 4:00pm