Public Affairs & Marketing Staff

The Public Affairs and Marketing department’s mission is to promote positive public awareness through comprehensive and strategic communications, marketing and public relations initiatives that complement and enhance the mission of Gateway Community College. To that end, the following functions are managed through the department of Public Affairs and Marketing:

  • Advertising
  • Communications
  • Events
  • External Affairs
  • Graphic Design & Graphic Services
  • Interviews
  • Marketing
  • Media Relations
  • College Newsletter
  • Photographic Services
  • Press Inquiries
  • Press Releases
  • Printing
  • Promotions
  • Publications
  • Social Media
  • Website

Public Affairs & Marketing, General Office
(203) 285-2065PublicAffairs@gatewayct.edu

Evelyn Gard, Associate Dean
(203) 285-2065 (media inquiries) • egard@gatewayct.edu
Vendors please call the number above or send an email.
Media inquiries after hours & emergencies: (203) 314-4250

Mari L. Walker, Office Coordinator
(203) 285-2067 • mwalker@gatewayct.edu

Christina Rivera, Secretary II
(203) 285-2062 • crivera@gatewayct.edu

Allen Gales, Public Affairs Associate, Graphics & Publications
(203) 285-2227 • agales@gatewayct.edu

Amie Fanning, Publications Services Coordinator
(203) 285-2228 • afanning@gatewayct.edu
GW-PublicationServices@gatewayct.edu

Kevin Colle, EA, Publication Services, Graphic Design & Printing
(203) 285-2620 • kcolle@gatewayct.edu

Christina Levere, EA, Public Affairs, Editor, Graphic & Web Design
(203) 285-2313 • clevere@gatewayct.edu

Patricia McGill, EA, Publication Services
(203) 285-2274 • pmcgill@gatewayct.edu

Toni Vollano, EA, Public Affairs, Social Media
(203) 285-2101 • tvollano@gatewayct.edu

Joe DiLeo, EA, Public Affairs, Editor, Graphic Designer
(203) 285-2101 •  jdileo@gwcc.commnet.edu

 

For the latest news and updates follow GCC on

facebook logo