Contact

 

Library Staff 
Staff will be happy to assist all users with information needs. Come in and browse! 
 

Main Library Number
(203) 285-2057
 
Library E-mail: library@gatewayct.edu
 

Name Phone Office E-mail

Dr. Clara A. Ogbaa, Director

(203) 285-2058

L202B

cogbaa@gatewayct.edu

Mike Cifferelli

(203) 285-2052

L103A

mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu

Shauna DeStefano

(203) 285-2059

L101

scarrano@gatewayct.edu

Todd Hampton

(203) 285-2615 L102 thampton@gatewayct.edu

Martha Lipowski

(203) 285-2053

L202F

mlipowski@gatewayct.edu

Bill Maisfehlt

(203) 285-2054

L202D

wmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu

Jianxin Yang

(203) 285-2158 L202E jyang@gatewayct.edu

 Part-Time Librarians (EA's)

Jennifer Brown (Admin. Sec)

(203)-285-2057 L200 jbrown@gatewayct.edu

Curleen Elliot

(203) 285-2057 L200 celliott@norwalk.edu

Miguel GarcĂ­a

(203) 285-2057 L200 mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu

John McCann

(203) 285-2057 L200 jmccann@gatewayct.edu

Jenn Nolte

(203) 285-2057 L200 jnolte@gatewayct.edu

Kathryn Opalenik

(203) 285-2057 L200 kopalenik@gatewayct.edu

Beth Rogers-Ho

(203) 285-2057 L200 brogers-ho@gatewayct.edu

Santina Scalia

(203) 285-2057 L200 sscalia@gatewayct.edu

Tacy Woods

(203) 285-2057 L200 twoods@gatewayct.edu